NEWARK SALON

Welcome to KH Hair in Newark
2018

NEWARK SALON

Loving your hair from every angle ...

Welcome to KH Hair in Newark

“fashionable hair combined with exceptional customer service”

To make an appointment please Book Online.
Alternatively contact Reception:(01636) 673 995

Contact KH Hair in Newark

For Appointments, Please Book On-Line

Contact Points

Address

11a, Stodman Street,
Newark,
Nottinghamshire,
NG24 1AN


Book Online

 (01636) 673 995

Email

Instagram

Facebook


Opening Hours (Regular & Christmas & New Year 2018)

Regular Opening Hours

Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday 9:00am 4:20pm*
Wednesday 9:00am 5:20pm*
Thursday 9:00am 6:20pm*
Friday 9:00am 5:20pm*
Saturday 8:30am 4:20pm
Please Note*
Weekday last appointment times

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday, 17 December 2018 9:00am 5:20pm
Tuesday, 18 December 2018 9:00am 5:20pm
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 9:00am 6:20pm
Thursday, 20 December 2018 9:00am 6:20pm
Friday, 21 December 2018 9:00am 5:20pm
Saturday, 22 December 2018 8:30am 4:20pm
Sunday, 23 December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 24 December 2018 8:00am 12:20pm
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Closed Closed
Thursday, 27 December 2018 Closed Closed
Friday, 28 December 2018 9:00am 3:20pm
Saturday, 29 December 2018 9:00am 3:20pm
Sunday, 30 December 2018 Closed Closed
Monday, 31 December 2018 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 Closed Closed
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 Closed Closed
Thursday, 3 January 2019 9:00am 3:20pm
Friday, 4 January 2019 9:00am 3:20pm
Saturday, 5 January 2019 8:30am 4:20pm
Sunday, 6 January 2019 Closed Closed
Monday, 7 January 2019 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 8 January 2019 9:00am 4:20pm
Please Note*
Weekday last appointment times

How to Find Us

Our Location


Catch Up on all the News & Views

Our Professional In-Salon Products

Also take home products to maintain your new look ….